Join ACS
Member Login
Home > Regions > Central Region

About the Central Region (CNR)

The Central Region covers the following states and Canadian provinces: Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Wisconsin. Canada: Manitoba and Ontario.

template034-usa2.cdr President: Byron Baxter
1422 Boat Run Ln
New Richmond, OH 45157-8600 

Central Director and Editor: David Speth
N3596E County Trunk A
Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085-2933
PH: 920-467-2002